Is / Was << 1st >>
April 30, 2003 - 2:07 p.m. -

They all have flaws

Very busy at work today. We are having NT authentication problems. Pain in the ass. Playing "Credit Card Roulette" today and shifting my balance to a zero percent until next year offer due to the "Siding and Windows". If they turn me down I can always get a home equity loan.
Jennifer called and said she was going to California this week so I will go check on her cat while she is gone. She has such a great life, wonderful husband. I think that is one of the reasons I refuse to settle, you never know when you might meet the Perfect One. I've come close, but no cigar. Mr.STA is kind of a loner so I'm not expecting much out of him. We dated about 10 years ago for about 2 months, then he just quit calling. Last time we dated was about 2 years ago, right after I got kicked off the farm. I asked him how he screwed up his last relationship. He said "she died". I asked,"you didn't kill her did you?" He assured me that he didn't. He was still in mourning so we only went out a few times. He is sounding really depressed as his response to "How have you been doing?" was
    Being poor and unhousebroken and otherwise a no good for nothin' downright despicable lonely and grouchy loser and general poor excuse for a human being == TYPICAL MALE HUH
Well, we shall see on Friday if he is in a better mood, he'd be fun to date for the summer anyway.
They all have flaws

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
April 30, 2003
They all have flaws
Very busy at work today. We are having NT authentication problems. Pain in the ass. Playing "Credit Card Roulette" today and shifting my balance to a zero percent until next year offer due to the "Siding and Windows". If they turn me down I can always get a home equity loan.
Jennifer called and said she was going to California this week so I will go check on her cat while she is gone. She has such a great life, wonderful husband. I think that is one of the reasons I refuse to settle, you never know when you might meet the Perfect One. I've come close, but no cigar. Mr.STA is kind of a loner so I'm not expecting much out of him. We dated about 10 years ago for about 2 months, then he just quit calling. Last time we dated was about 2 years ago, right after I got kicked off the farm. I asked him how he screwed up his last relationship. He said "she died". I asked,"you didn't kill her did you?" He assured me that he didn't. He was still in mourning so we only went out a few times. He is sounding really depressed as his response to "How have you been doing?" was Well, we shall see on Friday if he is in a better mood, he'd be fun to date for the summer anyway.
They all have flaws

Later kids,