Is / Was << 1st >>
May 01, 2003 - 10:56 a.m. -

Twice a week minium

Mr. Sta came over last night. I explained my twice a week minimum requirement for a exclusive relationship and he agreed. I told him it only counted as once even if I got it in the evening and in the morning as I consider it 1 session so there will be no misunderstanding of what is required. I'm all set as far as "gettin it" for a couple of months anyway.


It has been busy all week, lots of problems. They are not paying me enough to work this hard.

Later kids

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
May 01, 2003
Twice a week minium
Mr. Sta came over last night. I explained my twice a week minimum requirement for a exclusive relationship and he agreed. I told him it only counted as once even if I got it in the evening and in the morning as I consider it 1 session so there will be no misunderstanding of what is required. I'm all set as far as "gettin it" for a couple of months anyway.


It has been busy all week, lots of problems. They are not paying me enough to work this hard.

Later kids