Is / Was << 1st >>
April 29, 2003 - 3:45 p.m. -

Once a Week, my ass

Dumbass works at a siding place and last winter his boss told him he could take $1200 worth of siding because the color was off. Really nice stuff. As he does not own anything he gave it to me. In exchange, I was going to co-sign for a snowmobile for him but he decided to wait until next year to buy one. Lucky for me. Anyway, last night a siding guy came over and out comes the credit cards again. I really need siding and windows so I may just as well get it over with. Now I have to sell my Bronco and maybe get a roommate again. It depends on how this weekend goes, Tonya had me call this guy that was setting up a Farmers Market on the highway and they run that every weekend so I am dragging my Weenie Wagon there next weekend, looks like it is going to rain crap. Hopefully I will do at least $200 a day on Saturday & Sunday but there goes my summer. If I do $50 a day, I am going to cry.


I was 1 1/2 hour late for work today, had to go get my health license renewed. They show you a film with evil bugs and tell you to wash your hands a lot. I get it, don't pick your ass and handle food. The test was easy, got 100% and was the first one done in class because I rule. I like taking tests because I am really, really smart. I took "Logic" in college and was done with the final in 15 minutes. One professor told me I was going to flunk out when I transferred to his "System Analysis and Design" and "Advanced Programming" class because I didn't have the required pre-requisites. Little did he realize at the time who he was talking to as I aced all of his classes, although the next year I took "Introduction to Data Processing" and flunked out. My brain is really weird sometimes. Go figure.


I has been 1 year since I've had a boyfriend. I don't count Dumbass. Mr. Thorough, lived with me and paid rent, and was The Best. He broke up with me because he thought I had sex with the Good Dan but I didn't. His ex-wife use to cheat on him so he was very distrustful of women. What does one do? Why can't men cut me some slack? I miss him more than the Good Dan as I got to live in my own house and got lots of quality sex as a bonus.


Well guess who has a date for next Friday. That's right it's me. One of the many ex's that are littering this town just called. Now "he" was very tolerable. See you later Newguy. Once a week my ass.

later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
April 29, 2003
Once a Week, my ass
Dumbass works at a siding place and last winter his boss told him he could take $1200 worth of siding because the color was off. Really nice stuff. As he does not own anything he gave it to me. In exchange, I was going to co-sign for a snowmobile for him but he decided to wait until next year to buy one. Lucky for me. Anyway, last night a siding guy came over and out comes the credit cards again. I really need siding and windows so I may just as well get it over with. Now I have to sell my Bronco and maybe get a roommate again. It depends on how this weekend goes, Tonya had me call this guy that was setting up a Farmers Market on the highway and they run that every weekend so I am dragging my Weenie Wagon there next weekend, looks like it is going to rain crap. Hopefully I will do at least $200 a day on Saturday & Sunday but there goes my summer. If I do $50 a day, I am going to cry.


I was 1 1/2 hour late for work today, had to go get my health license renewed. They show you a film with evil bugs and tell you to wash your hands a lot. I get it, don't pick your ass and handle food. The test was easy, got 100% and was the first one done in class because I rule. I like taking tests because I am really, really smart. I took "Logic" in college and was done with the final in 15 minutes. One professor told me I was going to flunk out when I transferred to his "System Analysis and Design" and "Advanced Programming" class because I didn't have the required pre-requisites. Little did he realize at the time who he was talking to as I aced all of his classes, although the next year I took "Introduction to Data Processing" and flunked out. My brain is really weird sometimes. Go figure.


I has been 1 year since I've had a boyfriend. I don't count Dumbass. Mr. Thorough, lived with me and paid rent, and was The Best. He broke up with me because he thought I had sex with the Good Dan but I didn't. His ex-wife use to cheat on him so he was very distrustful of women. What does one do? Why can't men cut me some slack? I miss him more than the Good Dan as I got to live in my own house and got lots of quality sex as a bonus.


Well guess who has a date for next Friday. That's right it's me. One of the many ex's that are littering this town just called. Now "he" was very tolerable. See you later Newguy. Once a week my ass.

later kids,