Is / Was << 1st >>
April 28, 2003 - 4:04 p.m. -

it really burned my sensitive parts

Daily Email

Darla

Subject: Brenda's B-day

Hey.. do you remember what day that was.. ??

Me

Ask her husband.. this use to say Happy Birthday Jesus, but I changed it to Jackass because I dont know any Jesus'es but I know lots of Jackass'es

Darla

That is funny! And I did ask him, so it's cool.. I know now. I think you look cute today Lady! I'm not hitting on you so, don't sue me.

Me

Yea, like the likes of you would have a chance at the sweet stuff I got. What color is your hair anyway. black and purple? If I dyed my hair like yours would that freak you out or would you think "Hey, cool hair"?

Darla

oh.. it would be bad on you.. I would advise against it.

Me

too late, I dyed the nether regions last night. Looks really cool. Shows you what you know. Nothing.

Darla

you didn't dye it purple now did you ..spaz

Me

yes, but it really burned my sensitive parts. I need to put some ice on it but it would melt and everyone would think I peed my pants not knowing that my sensitive parts were burning and needed ice on them. Everyone is stupid.

Darla

You silly woman! Did you dye your hair brown? Cuz I like it.. I thought it looked darker, but then.. I'm tired today.

Me

Wal-Mart had a sale of hair dye for $2.50. It was suppose to be Champaign Blonde but it didn't turn out that way. It will lighten up after a couple days. I look smarter when I have darker hair so I have to dye it blonde so people don't expect me to know anything. That is why I can play all of the time at work. When someone asks me a questions. I say "I don't know, can't you see I am blonde"

Darla

good response. But, I like the color on you.. it's nice

Yup, new underware and $2.50 Wal-Mart hairdye and suddenly I'm being hit on. Who knew it was that easy?

later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
April 28, 2003
it really burned my sensitive parts

Daily Email

Darla

Subject: Brenda's B-day

Hey.. do you remember what day that was.. ??

Me

Ask her husband.. this use to say Happy Birthday Jesus, but I changed it to Jackass because I dont know any Jesus'es but I know lots of Jackass'es

Darla

That is funny! And I did ask him, so it's cool.. I know now. I think you look cute today Lady! I'm not hitting on you so, don't sue me.

Me

Yea, like the likes of you would have a chance at the sweet stuff I got. What color is your hair anyway. black and purple? If I dyed my hair like yours would that freak you out or would you think "Hey, cool hair"?

Darla

oh.. it would be bad on you.. I would advise against it.

Me

too late, I dyed the nether regions last night. Looks really cool. Shows you what you know. Nothing.

Darla

you didn't dye it purple now did you ..spaz

Me

yes, but it really burned my sensitive parts. I need to put some ice on it but it would melt and everyone would think I peed my pants not knowing that my sensitive parts were burning and needed ice on them. Everyone is stupid.

Darla

You silly woman! Did you dye your hair brown? Cuz I like it.. I thought it looked darker, but then.. I'm tired today.

Me

Wal-Mart had a sale of hair dye for $2.50. It was suppose to be Champaign Blonde but it didn't turn out that way. It will lighten up after a couple days. I look smarter when I have darker hair so I have to dye it blonde so people don't expect me to know anything. That is why I can play all of the time at work. When someone asks me a questions. I say "I don't know, can't you see I am blonde"

Darla

good response. But, I like the color on you.. it's nice

Yup, new underware and $2.50 Wal-Mart hairdye and suddenly I'm being hit on. Who knew it was that easy?

later kids,