Is / Was << 1st >>
April 27, 2003 - 9:06 a.m. -

Mcdonalds is always hiring

Getting lots done today. I already did 2 loads of wash, clean up the Weenie Wagon. Going to go rollerblading, then shopping, maybe a movie, but it is really nice out so I haven't decided yet. Not sure if I am running the the Weenie Wagon next week or not. Depends on the weather and how broke I am. Last year it rained and I only did $300 which was bad because I had hired 4 people to help and after paying them I ended up making nothing. It is a lot of work for nothing. I would make more if I worked at Mcdonalds but I like the business end of it. Something to do and keeps me off the streets. I could always start spending less money, not an option as if I die with everything paid off I lose. I have no dependents and my life insurance will more than pay off everything I just don't want to get into debt so deep that I cant get crawl out if I lose my job or get locked up again.


I am dying my hair with Colorsilk 7B champagine blonde, when I get done I will look just like the woman on the box. Yup.
I have $11 dollars left after shopping but I have new underware and socks so I feel good all under because they are silky. Victoria Secret had my favorite perfume Divine on sale for $13 it's normally $27 so I bought 2. I didn't need 2 but I have no one to yell at me for spending so much money so what is to stop me.
Went and saw Anger Management today, kind of hokey but funny. They had women kissing in it so that was cool.
Excuse me I have to rinse the dye out of my hair.
Yup. I look just like the women on the box now. Really I do. Why would I lie about a thing like that?

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
April 27, 2003
Mcdonalds is always hiring
Getting lots done today. I already did 2 loads of wash, clean up the Weenie Wagon. Going to go rollerblading, then shopping, maybe a movie, but it is really nice out so I haven't decided yet. Not sure if I am running the the Weenie Wagon next week or not. Depends on the weather and how broke I am. Last year it rained and I only did $300 which was bad because I had hired 4 people to help and after paying them I ended up making nothing. It is a lot of work for nothing. I would make more if I worked at Mcdonalds but I like the business end of it. Something to do and keeps me off the streets. I could always start spending less money, not an option as if I die with everything paid off I lose. I have no dependents and my life insurance will more than pay off everything I just don't want to get into debt so deep that I cant get crawl out if I lose my job or get locked up again.


I am dying my hair with Colorsilk 7B champagine blonde, when I get done I will look just like the woman on the box. Yup.
I have $11 dollars left after shopping but I have new underware and socks so I feel good all under because they are silky. Victoria Secret had my favorite perfume Divine on sale for $13 it's normally $27 so I bought 2. I didn't need 2 but I have no one to yell at me for spending so much money so what is to stop me.
Went and saw Anger Management today, kind of hokey but funny. They had women kissing in it so that was cool.
Excuse me I have to rinse the dye out of my hair.
Yup. I look just like the women on the box now. Really I do. Why would I lie about a thing like that?

Later kids,