Is / Was << 1st >>
April 26, 2003 - 6:49 p.m. -

Manual labor sucks ass

Made a little bit of money today but I will spend it tomorrow on underware. Wish it would have been warmer then I could have sold more sno-cones. Cotton Candy was the big seller of the day but what a pain in the butt to make. I have sugar up my nose, in my ears, in my hair, you name it, it's sticky yukky shit. Every bone on my body hurts. Manual labor sucks ass. Wine for dinner then I am going to bed. Such an exciting life I lead.

Last night some guy bought Linda and I both a rose. One was pink, one was red. I told her she could have the red one because she was more of a harlot then I am but I was just being nice and giving her the better rose. We met this guy Steve who smokes a pipe. I like pipes. Scary Dan smokes a pipe. Pipes turn me on. I asked him to come over next Saturday for a BBQ as I think Linda likes him and he is a carpenter so I have use for him as well. Never can have too many men friends with Man Skills now can you?

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
April 26, 2003
Manual labor sucks ass
Made a little bit of money today but I will spend it tomorrow on underware. Wish it would have been warmer then I could have sold more sno-cones. Cotton Candy was the big seller of the day but what a pain in the butt to make. I have sugar up my nose, in my ears, in my hair, you name it, it's sticky yukky shit. Every bone on my body hurts. Manual labor sucks ass. Wine for dinner then I am going to bed. Such an exciting life I lead.

Last night some guy bought Linda and I both a rose. One was pink, one was red. I told her she could have the red one because she was more of a harlot then I am but I was just being nice and giving her the better rose. We met this guy Steve who smokes a pipe. I like pipes. Scary Dan smokes a pipe. Pipes turn me on. I asked him to come over next Saturday for a BBQ as I think Linda likes him and he is a carpenter so I have use for him as well. Never can have too many men friends with Man Skills now can you?

Later kids,