Is / Was << 1st >>
April 23, 2003 - 11:24 a.m. -

I'm Dating a 5 year old

Newguy came over for dinner last night. Almost 3 weeks into the relationship and already it is in a "once a week" rut. I heated up the bbq and we watched American Idol, he kept saying "I'd fuck her" like when Paula or Carmen was on. What a prince. He got along with the cat though.. both the Dans are alergic and Internet Guy doesn't like hair. Still that is all Newguy has going for him so far other than the fact that I get a little once a week. I have to tell him to shutup after sex because he ruins it talking about his other conquests or women he lusts after or Darla's tongue ring. He makes slurping noises when he sucks on my breasts which I find distracting and annoying. I would cut him a little slack if he was a bit more thorough but such is not the case. Unless something new comes along I guess he will do for now but man the minute I get a line on a new piece of meat, he is history.

My cat hates you...funny


Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
April 23, 2003
I'm Dating a 5 year old
Newguy came over for dinner last night. Almost 3 weeks into the relationship and already it is in a "once a week" rut. I heated up the bbq and we watched American Idol, he kept saying "I'd fuck her" like when Paula or Carmen was on. What a prince. He got along with the cat though.. both the Dans are alergic and Internet Guy doesn't like hair. Still that is all Newguy has going for him so far other than the fact that I get a little once a week. I have to tell him to shutup after sex because he ruins it talking about his other conquests or women he lusts after or Darla's tongue ring. He makes slurping noises when he sucks on my breasts which I find distracting and annoying. I would cut him a little slack if he was a bit more thorough but such is not the case. Unless something new comes along I guess he will do for now but man the minute I get a line on a new piece of meat, he is history.

My cat hates you...funny