Is / Was << 1st >>
April 22, 2003 - 9:15 a.m. -

But I don't look insane

Made it to work on time despite getting up late and running into Ray as I was backing out of my garage. He is a talker. Old Indian guy that sells crap at parades, you know vinyl balloons, beads, silly string...crap.

I didn't look insane when I looked in the mirror this morning but I'm feeling a little spacey so I popped a couple of Lithiums just in case. My throat hurts this morning, might cancel date with Newguy tonight. Kind of would like some though..being it has been a week and all.

Had a great evening with Scary Dan we were reminiscing about old times and adventures like the time we took shrooms and took the bus downtown and I ended up in institutionalized, Yea that was fun.. no more drugs as I would hate to get locked up again..it's not as glamorous as they make it out to be in the movies.

Mom at work keeps coming over.. will do this after she leaves for the day..

Dammit.. Todd just said he really liked the effect on my page.. now I'll have to wait until he leaves to work on it. I should write it then send it to my yahoo account and upload it from home as if the boys read this at work, I'm Screwed. Must remember to delete history files before I leave. Not that it would help if the network boys decided to do some checking. We are monitored but it's not like I'm going to fuckmeharder

later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
April 22, 2003
But I don't look insane
Made it to work on time despite getting up late and running into Ray as I was backing out of my garage. He is a talker. Old Indian guy that sells crap at parades, you know vinyl balloons, beads, silly string...crap.

I didn't look insane when I looked in the mirror this morning but I'm feeling a little spacey so I popped a couple of Lithiums just in case. My throat hurts this morning, might cancel date with Newguy tonight. Kind of would like some though..being it has been a week and all.

Had a great evening with Scary Dan we were reminiscing about old times and adventures like the time we took shrooms and took the bus downtown and I ended up in institutionalized, Yea that was fun.. no more drugs as I would hate to get locked up again..it's not as glamorous as they make it out to be in the movies.

Mom at work keeps coming over.. will do this after she leaves for the day..

Dammit.. Todd just said he really liked the effect on my page.. now I'll have to wait until he leaves to work on it. I should write it then send it to my yahoo account and upload it from home as if the boys read this at work, I'm Screwed. Must remember to delete history files before I leave. Not that it would help if the network boys decided to do some checking. We are monitored but it's not like I'm going to fuckmeharder

later kids,