Is / Was << 1st >>
April 21, 2003 - 4:43 p.m. -

places you've never been before

Good day today. Worked out this morning, rode my bike to work, rollerbladed. Got into a Easter chocolate spree that I need to shake though. I think I'm going to start tanning next week. Dumbass started tanning in February and he was getting really dark last time I saw him. I wore shorts when I went rollerblading and my legs are as white as Ross's teeth.

NewGuy wants to come over for dinner as he sends me this email:

I thought YOU were going to invite ME over for dinner and horizontal exercise. (In places I have never been before!) -

I must have been drunk.

I wrote him back:


As I have been feeling quite neglected lately I'm not sure a trip (to places you've never been before) has been earned yet, being a bonus activity and all ,however, as charming as you are, I'm reasonably sure you'll get there eventually. What did you want to eat? Besides me..hint hint. :)


I hope he doesn't want to come over tonight as Scary Dan is going to be there and I need to mow my lawn as I didn't do it yesterday.

I'm reading Satellite Bobs Diary this week. Love this Diaryland site.

later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
April 21, 2003
places you've never been before
Good day today. Worked out this morning, rode my bike to work, rollerbladed. Got into a Easter chocolate spree that I need to shake though. I think I'm going to start tanning next week. Dumbass started tanning in February and he was getting really dark last time I saw him. I wore shorts when I went rollerblading and my legs are as white as Ross's teeth.

NewGuy wants to come over for dinner as he sends me this email:

I thought YOU were going to invite ME over for dinner and horizontal exercise. (In places I have never been before!) -

I must have been drunk.

I wrote him back:


As I have been feeling quite neglected lately I'm not sure a trip (to places you've never been before) has been earned yet, being a bonus activity and all ,however, as charming as you are, I'm reasonably sure you'll get there eventually. What did you want to eat? Besides me..hint hint. :)


I hope he doesn't want to come over tonight as Scary Dan is going to be there and I need to mow my lawn as I didn't do it yesterday.

I'm reading Satellite Bobs Diary this week. Love this Diaryland site.

later kids,