Is / Was << 1st >>
April 20, 2003 - 8:31 p.m. -

Easter - thank God I didn't breed

Better day today. Scary Dan fixed everything. He has a machine shop in his garage so all it cost me was $10 in Plexiglas and he fixed the refrigerator and the popcorn machine. I told him I was going to make him dinner this week. The Good Dan took me out to dinner last night. All you can eat crab...yum yum..didn't stay out too late as I was tired and despondent..he was told me he would come over Sunday afternoon and see what he could do to fix things but he works so much I hate to make him work on my crap but Scary Dan had everything fixed by 11:00.

Spent the afternoon width the Good Dan doing Easter stuff with his family. Took all the kids cotton candy. They need more sugar. Minutes of fun. His 4-year-old grandson got mad at me for calling him "Joe" which is NOT his name, so he folds his arms and says to me "you're crazy" Dan busts a gut and says "out of the mouths of babes".

Later Kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
April 20, 2003
Easter - thank God I didn't breed
Better day today. Scary Dan fixed everything. He has a machine shop in his garage so all it cost me was $10 in Plexiglas and he fixed the refrigerator and the popcorn machine. I told him I was going to make him dinner this week. The Good Dan took me out to dinner last night. All you can eat crab...yum yum..didn't stay out too late as I was tired and despondent..he was told me he would come over Sunday afternoon and see what he could do to fix things but he works so much I hate to make him work on my crap but Scary Dan had everything fixed by 11:00.

Spent the afternoon width the Good Dan doing Easter stuff with his family. Took all the kids cotton candy. They need more sugar. Minutes of fun. His 4-year-old grandson got mad at me for calling him "Joe" which is NOT his name, so he folds his arms and says to me "you're crazy" Dan busts a gut and says "out of the mouths of babes".

Later Kids,