Is / Was << 1st >>
April 19, 2003 - 6:18 p.m. -

shoot me now

I'm stupid..stupid..stupid. forgot to tie down the fridge when I pulled the weenie wagon home and it fell over, broke the popcorn machine and the fridge door does not shut properly now. One of the tires is going flat..but I made it home..it will be flat tomorrow. This turned out to be a negative $500 day. I may slit my wrists lengthwise this time. I need to quit crying.. I have a date in half an hour with the Good Dan. Thank God for him, he will make everything ok. So glad we are friends, wish I hadn't screwed up our relationship by being me.

later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
April 19, 2003
shoot me now
I'm stupid..stupid..stupid. forgot to tie down the fridge when I pulled the weenie wagon home and it fell over, broke the popcorn machine and the fridge door does not shut properly now. One of the tires is going flat..but I made it home..it will be flat tomorrow. This turned out to be a negative $500 day. I may slit my wrists lengthwise this time. I need to quit crying.. I have a date in half an hour with the Good Dan. Thank God for him, he will make everything ok. So glad we are friends, wish I hadn't screwed up our relationship by being me.

later kids,