Is / Was << 1st >>
2003-04-17 - 11:02 a.m. -

put in a full 1/2 hour of actual work today

I've been reading widower diary today.. really sad..This site has such amazing stories, it weird how you get involed with other peoples lives you don't even know.

This lady at work (a real sweetheart) drives me nuts (way too motherly) but I should try to be nicer to her. I have to wait until she leaves as she is always over looking at what I am doing but she has had a hard life, not fun filled or exciting like mine, so I should cut her some slack.

Spent all last night cleaning the weenie wagon, what a pain in the ass. I know I'm going to be inspected by the health department on Saturday. First events are the worst.. I wonder what I will forget to get. My hands are all rough from the combination of bleach and Commet..need to wear gloves when I do that. I always get nervous when I have to haul it somewhere but I think I will drag it down to the fairgrounds durning lunch hour so I wont have to worry about doing it tomorrow.


Newguy called but it was only because his pc broke and he wanted me to send someone to fix it. He lusts after Darla so I sent her. I told him that she was way out of his league but he doesn't believe me. He certainly is not turning out to be boyfriend material but neither is Internet Guy but for now.. I'm just dating anyway. The Good Dan is coming into town this weekend..haven't seen him for a couple of weeks he is working 12 hour days 6 days a week ..environmental construction..currently he is working at a nuclear plant cleaning up contaminated dirt. He was the only man I've ever dated that I would consider marrying..lived with him 5 years while I rented out my house..I just cant figure out how to keep a man around. damm.

Got the Weenie Wagon hauled down to the fair grounds without incident except that a warning light came on that my back headlights were out but it went off when I unhooked the trailer..must be a short or something. I did a shitty job of parking but I can re-do it when I have more time this evening if the gate is still open..not too worried about it.

later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
2003-04-17
put in a full 1/2 hour of actual work today
I've been reading widower diary today.. really sad..This site has such amazing stories, it weird how you get involed with other peoples lives you don't even know.

This lady at work (a real sweetheart) drives me nuts (way too motherly) but I should try to be nicer to her. I have to wait until she leaves as she is always over looking at what I am doing but she has had a hard life, not fun filled or exciting like mine, so I should cut her some slack.

Spent all last night cleaning the weenie wagon, what a pain in the ass. I know I'm going to be inspected by the health department on Saturday. First events are the worst.. I wonder what I will forget to get. My hands are all rough from the combination of bleach and Commet..need to wear gloves when I do that. I always get nervous when I have to haul it somewhere but I think I will drag it down to the fairgrounds durning lunch hour so I wont have to worry about doing it tomorrow.


Newguy called but it was only because his pc broke and he wanted me to send someone to fix it. He lusts after Darla so I sent her. I told him that she was way out of his league but he doesn't believe me. He certainly is not turning out to be boyfriend material but neither is Internet Guy but for now.. I'm just dating anyway. The Good Dan is coming into town this weekend..haven't seen him for a couple of weeks he is working 12 hour days 6 days a week ..environmental construction..currently he is working at a nuclear plant cleaning up contaminated dirt. He was the only man I've ever dated that I would consider marrying..lived with him 5 years while I rented out my house..I just cant figure out how to keep a man around. damm.

Got the Weenie Wagon hauled down to the fair grounds without incident except that a warning light came on that my back headlights were out but it went off when I unhooked the trailer..must be a short or something. I did a shitty job of parking but I can re-do it when I have more time this evening if the gate is still open..not too worried about it.

later kids,