Is / Was << 1st >>
2003-04-16 - 4:16 p.m. -

any love at all is better than no love

Got a little off of Newguy last night...once a week is not cutting it... apparently we need to work on it. I want him to be at my beck and call but I'm not seeing that happen and it is pissing me off. All right..I'll take some meds and mellow out.

Ran my ass off today during lunch hour getting supplies for the Weenie Wagon this Saturday (I'm doing a horse show)..cotton candy, sno-cones, hot dogs ect. It's my hobby job. Made a lot of money last year but I don't have that many events lined up this year. I couldn't find popcorn at Costco today..they moved it somewhere...crap I will have to go again and buy it when I have more time to look around. Dammit.

Had dinner & a couple of drinks last night with my sister Nancy(love the sisters except for 1) then went to Newguys house and had hot monkey sex..it wasn't as good as the first time but hey..any lovin..even bad lovin is better than no lovin at all.

later kids,

ps: Newguy asked me if I was falling in love with him yet.. I said a little but it wouldn't take much to shake it off...not planning on falling in love ever again, but I'm a lier.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
2003-04-16
any love at all is better than no love
Got a little off of Newguy last night...once a week is not cutting it... apparently we need to work on it. I want him to be at my beck and call but I'm not seeing that happen and it is pissing me off. All right..I'll take some meds and mellow out.

Ran my ass off today during lunch hour getting supplies for the Weenie Wagon this Saturday (I'm doing a horse show)..cotton candy, sno-cones, hot dogs ect. It's my hobby job. Made a lot of money last year but I don't have that many events lined up this year. I couldn't find popcorn at Costco today..they moved it somewhere...crap I will have to go again and buy it when I have more time to look around. Dammit.

Had dinner & a couple of drinks last night with my sister Nancy(love the sisters except for 1) then went to Newguys house and had hot monkey sex..it wasn't as good as the first time but hey..any lovin..even bad lovin is better than no lovin at all.

later kids,

ps: Newguy asked me if I was falling in love with him yet.. I said a little but it wouldn't take much to shake it off...not planning on falling in love ever again, but I'm a lier.