Is / Was << 1st >>
2003-04-15 - 8:53 a.m. -

Well aren't you looking pretty today

Internet Guy called last night...of all the men in my life, I like him the best even though he hasn't put out yet. Wish he would move to town..I hate talking on the phone..I usually end the conversation by saying I'm done talking to you now and hang up...

Newguy hasn't called me since last week, kind of knew that was coming..I have been warned about him, confirmed bachelor, loner..what the hell was I thinking? I think I will write Internet Guy a long suggestive email to brighten his day ..he was complaining last night that all he gets is junk mail.

Nice day today..think I'll go rollerblading during lunch hour.


I wrote this to Internet Guy
Subject:Svp laissez-moi vous satisfaire avec ma bouche

Means let me satisy you with my mouth

Dearest Tom,
After we talked last night, I could only lie in bed thinking of you making hot passionate love to me. I almost could feel your hot breath on my breasts while I made myself wet with my fingers. If only you would come when I tell you to instead of insisting on rolling me over and gently spreading my legs so you can take me from behind until we are both exhausted and spent.

I can still taste the saltiness after you probed my mouth after you came the first time. Hot and sticky and I recognized my own scent as I licked you until you fell asleep in my bed. I did not hear you leave in the morning but I remember a surreal dream of someone stroking me, yet not waking me up but for a brief minute when the intensity was just too much to contain..then I vaguely remember falling back into the dream and not again waking until daylight touched my face.

Forever in heat,
Miss k


Do you think I sound a little too bold? Too late now...it's been sent

later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
2003-04-15
Well aren't you looking pretty today
Internet Guy called last night...of all the men in my life, I like him the best even though he hasn't put out yet. Wish he would move to town..I hate talking on the phone..I usually end the conversation by saying I'm done talking to you now and hang up...

Newguy hasn't called me since last week, kind of knew that was coming..I have been warned about him, confirmed bachelor, loner..what the hell was I thinking? I think I will write Internet Guy a long suggestive email to brighten his day ..he was complaining last night that all he gets is junk mail.

Nice day today..think I'll go rollerblading during lunch hour.


I wrote this to Internet Guy
Subject:Svp laissez-moi vous satisfaire avec ma bouche

Means let me satisy you with my mouth

Dearest Tom,
After we talked last night, I could only lie in bed thinking of you making hot passionate love to me. I almost could feel your hot breath on my breasts while I made myself wet with my fingers. If only you would come when I tell you to instead of insisting on rolling me over and gently spreading my legs so you can take me from behind until we are both exhausted and spent.

I can still taste the saltiness after you probed my mouth after you came the first time. Hot and sticky and I recognized my own scent as I licked you until you fell asleep in my bed. I did not hear you leave in the morning but I remember a surreal dream of someone stroking me, yet not waking me up but for a brief minute when the intensity was just too much to contain..then I vaguely remember falling back into the dream and not again waking until daylight touched my face.

Forever in heat,
Miss k


Do you think I sound a little too bold? Too late now...it's been sent

later kids,