Is / Was << 1st >>
2003-04-14 - 9:25 a.m. -

Hells Belles kicks ass

feeling a bit rough today..woke up 15 minutes before I had to be at work..I think I still a bit tipsy from last night. I went to Hells Belles a AC/DC cover band..awesome band...glad it is slow for a Monday.. can barely see as my eyes are still glased over. I need a nap.

Yesterday I was cleaning the Weenie Wagon as I have an event coming up this weekend and I found a bottle of Vodka..not a full bottle but enough to get me to feeling no pain. I am so broke that I decided to drink it before I went bowling with Darla and Brenda. Being broke has never stopped me from doing anything as I have mass amounts of credit so I kept drinking and bought Brenda (the birthday girl) drinks and tickets for her and her man to the concert.

The concert was great. I lost my friends but was at the front of the stage. Some girl in front of me and a guy (I thought it was her boyfriend but it wasn't) was in back of me ..both of them were kind of grinding away with me in the middle then she turn around and danced with me. very erotic.

Hells Belles rocks. Had to walk a mile to get my car then sit in a bar drinking coffee and water until closing time so I would be sober enough to drive home.

Life was good to me this weekend.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
2003-04-14
Hells Belles kicks ass
feeling a bit rough today..woke up 15 minutes before I had to be at work..I think I still a bit tipsy from last night. I went to Hells Belles a AC/DC cover band..awesome band...glad it is slow for a Monday.. can barely see as my eyes are still glased over. I need a nap.

Yesterday I was cleaning the Weenie Wagon as I have an event coming up this weekend and I found a bottle of Vodka..not a full bottle but enough to get me to feeling no pain. I am so broke that I decided to drink it before I went bowling with Darla and Brenda. Being broke has never stopped me from doing anything as I have mass amounts of credit so I kept drinking and bought Brenda (the birthday girl) drinks and tickets for her and her man to the concert.

The concert was great. I lost my friends but was at the front of the stage. Some girl in front of me and a guy (I thought it was her boyfriend but it wasn't) was in back of me ..both of them were kind of grinding away with me in the middle then she turn around and danced with me. very erotic.

Hells Belles rocks. Had to walk a mile to get my car then sit in a bar drinking coffee and water until closing time so I would be sober enough to drive home.

Life was good to me this weekend.