Is / Was << 1st >>
2003-04-18 - 9:30 a.m. -

I got a whole 12 dollars in savings

Finally got my fat ass out of bed at a decent hour..dont know why I've been so tired...worked out for a half hour with weights and took a nice hot shower. I look halfway decent today but I started crying on my way to work.. no clue to why...

All I have to do today is go get change for the till.. I forgot to write a check down, dammit, I usually start off with $300 in the till but I only have $270 in the bank and whatever the check I didn't write down less.

The $12 I have in savings probably wont cover if I overdraw so I guess I just have to start up with $200 and hope I don't get hit with a bunch of twentys to start off.

My washing machine is on its last leg. I did a load of towels last night and the spin cycle didn't spin, so I took all of the towels out and monkeyed around with the stupid thing ..got water all over the floor. Finally it started spinning so I put the towels back in but I am going to have to rewash them. Just what I need.. Sewer backed up $350..Bronco broke: $274... now the washing machine. Why don't you lend me $10000 until my hunchback brother straightens up?


Went to lunch with some people from work..haven't seen Soss0man for a long time. He use to rent my house with Jenniferwhen I was living in Hell with the Good Dan he is pretty funny just had a baby. I think he will be a good father.

Very slow day. everyone took the day off it seems so I've been reading diaries and sending Darla the ones that are funny..she wants to read mine but I hope she never finds it because then she will know I slept with Newguy and I think she thinks he is a dweeb, which he kind of is.

I sent her this today..I will link it when I figureout where I got it.

Sometimes I wish my friends had pi�ata heads. That way I could punch them all in the face and get candy. ..

Kind of sounds like Deep Thoughts..

The gang from work is bowling but they probably be done by the time I get off of work. I should stay home as I have to do the Weenie Wagon Concession thing tomorrow but I wont.

later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
2003-04-18
I got a whole 12 dollars in savings
Finally got my fat ass out of bed at a decent hour..dont know why I've been so tired...worked out for a half hour with weights and took a nice hot shower. I look halfway decent today but I started crying on my way to work.. no clue to why...

All I have to do today is go get change for the till.. I forgot to write a check down, dammit, I usually start off with $300 in the till but I only have $270 in the bank and whatever the check I didn't write down less.

The $12 I have in savings probably wont cover if I overdraw so I guess I just have to start up with $200 and hope I don't get hit with a bunch of twentys to start off.

My washing machine is on its last leg. I did a load of towels last night and the spin cycle didn't spin, so I took all of the towels out and monkeyed around with the stupid thing ..got water all over the floor. Finally it started spinning so I put the towels back in but I am going to have to rewash them. Just what I need.. Sewer backed up $350..Bronco broke: $274... now the washing machine. Why don't you lend me $10000 until my hunchback brother straightens up?


Went to lunch with some people from work..haven't seen Soss0man for a long time. He use to rent my house with Jenniferwhen I was living in Hell with the Good Dan he is pretty funny just had a baby. I think he will be a good father.

Very slow day. everyone took the day off it seems so I've been reading diaries and sending Darla the ones that are funny..she wants to read mine but I hope she never finds it because then she will know I slept with Newguy and I think she thinks he is a dweeb, which he kind of is.

I sent her this today..I will link it when I figureout where I got it.

Sometimes I wish my friends had pi�ata heads. That way I could punch them all in the face and get candy. ..

Kind of sounds like Deep Thoughts..

The gang from work is bowling but they probably be done by the time I get off of work. I should stay home as I have to do the Weenie Wagon Concession thing tomorrow but I wont.

later kids,