Is / Was << 1st >>
October 20, 2003 - 3:53 p.m. -

Frowned upon

No news from the Ken Doll so last night I went and talked to my neighbor Linda. I asked her about the Italian guy that she was suppose to have a date with last Saturday. She said, he came in later with another woman and some other woman and the woman he was with almost got into a cat fight over him. What a fucking pig that man is. He's a good dancer but nothing really to look at. After I get back from Kansas and Vegas, Linda and I are going to go out dancing and see if we can find her a better man to date.
I tried calling Ken to see if he wanted sloppy seconds Saturday night after I got done washing the sheets that had been thrown-up on but he didn't answer or call back. Yup, I'm thinking I've been "LET GO". Fine then except I would like to still have a threesome with Ken, Missyb and myself or Ken, Jonaet & me. That would be great. or Mr.Thorough and Ken but neither of the boys would go for a man-man-woman thing as they are both homophobes. I ran into Jonaet Friday night but I told her I thought it best that we not "Ya know" since it is frowned upon there. It has all ready been determined that I consider her boyfriend non-doable but I have been known to change my mind.
Hillbilly grabbed my boob in the bar when I stopped by to pick up dishes. He normally does not grab my boob. He has never ever grabbed my boob. He's married for goodness sake. He begged forgiveness. I forgave him but told him if he did it again I was going to knock his sorry ass off the stool. I'm thinking the next time he grabs my boob, he is going to wait until I've have more than 1/2 bottle of beer in me.
Photoeditor in the hands of the incredibly talented psychotic
She then went to her friend's house, where they made pom-poms (an odd activity after witnessing murder.)
I think he went to blow his wad in the shower or something.

Fucking penis-driven fuck. That's the last time I share my Diet Dr. Pepper's with you.
~ Inhale ~


The Good Dan took me out to breakfast Sunday morning. He kept asking me what I was smiling about but I didn't tell him why. When we dated he always wanted a man-man-woman threesome which since I was "In Love" and wanted to marry him, I never would. He would probably get one now. It's all a matter of timing. I chose not to inform him of Saturday nights little adventure. If I ever meet his new girlfriend, I think that would be a good time to bring it up. Yes, I think I will wait until then. Kick ME off the farm, will you. Magic Whiskey
The little tyke with the surplus mouths could be hellish in its teens.
-------------------------------
boardho
So could this one

Human Decent
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 20, 2003
Frowned upon
No news from the Ken Doll so last night I went and talked to my neighbor Linda. I asked her about the Italian guy that she was suppose to have a date with last Saturday. She said, he came in later with another woman and some other woman and the woman he was with almost got into a cat fight over him. What a fucking pig that man is. He's a good dancer but nothing really to look at. After I get back from Kansas and Vegas, Linda and I are going to go out dancing and see if we can find her a better man to date.
I tried calling Ken to see if he wanted sloppy seconds Saturday night after I got done washing the sheets that had been thrown-up on but he didn't answer or call back. Yup, I'm thinking I've been "LET GO". Fine then except I would like to still have a threesome with Ken, Missyb and myself or Ken, Jonaet & me. That would be great. or Mr.Thorough and Ken but neither of the boys would go for a man-man-woman thing as they are both homophobes. I ran into Jonaet Friday night but I told her I thought it best that we not "Ya know" since it is frowned upon there. It has all ready been determined that I consider her boyfriend non-doable but I have been known to change my mind.
Hillbilly grabbed my boob in the bar when I stopped by to pick up dishes. He normally does not grab my boob. He has never ever grabbed my boob. He's married for goodness sake. He begged forgiveness. I forgave him but told him if he did it again I was going to knock his sorry ass off the stool. I'm thinking the next time he grabs my boob, he is going to wait until I've have more than 1/2 bottle of beer in me.
Photoeditor in the hands of the incredibly talented psychotic
She then went to her friend's house, where they made pom-poms (an odd activity after witnessing murder.)
I think he went to blow his wad in the shower or something.

Fucking penis-driven fuck. That's the last time I share my Diet Dr. Pepper's with you.
~ Inhale ~


The Good Dan took me out to breakfast Sunday morning. He kept asking me what I was smiling about but I didn't tell him why. When we dated he always wanted a man-man-woman threesome which since I was "In Love" and wanted to marry him, I never would. He would probably get one now. It's all a matter of timing. I chose not to inform him of Saturday nights little adventure. If I ever meet his new girlfriend, I think that would be a good time to bring it up. Yes, I think I will wait until then. Kick ME off the farm, will you. Magic Whiskey
The little tyke with the surplus mouths could be hellish in its teens.
-------------------------------
boardho
So could this one

Human Decent
-------------------------------