Is / Was << 1st >>
October 19, 2003 - -

Your Mama

"Your mama thought you were a commie."

"Well your mama had eletric shock therapy cause she's nuts."

Insults such as these were what my sister Diana and I were giving each other in the car on the way to the corn maze.. .This is funny to us because we have the same mom. I love my sisters my side hurts from laughing.

    corn maze is redundant as maze is corn I just wanted you to know that

Happy birthday BingoGuy

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 19, 2003
Your Mama
"Your mama thought you were a commie."

"Well your mama had eletric shock therapy cause she's nuts."

Insults such as these were what my sister Diana and I were giving each other in the car on the way to the corn maze.. .This is funny to us because we have the same mom. I love my sisters my side hurts from laughing.


Happy birthday BingoGuy