Is / Was << 1st >>
October 13, 2003 - 10:32 a.m. -

Just say "NO"

Ken is good at sex. Regular sex. But I want nasty sex, therefore I believe the Ken Doll is about to be "suplemented". I haven't fucked Mr.Next2 yet. He spent Saturday night (1:00am so really Sunday morning) and Sunday night but all I am letting him do is pressy/body, and well maybe a little more but that's it. I normally don't say no and if I had been in heat this weekend I'm sure I wouldn't have had the "POWER" that I seem to be having. On his kness begging for it.
    Nope, I say.
I'm going to get some Man Shit done around the house out of him before he even thinks of squirting his man jucies in me and if Ken says he will pick up the pace I will send Mr.Next2 on his way, if not, I get nasty sex and Man Shit done. Or maybe I just keep both of them until one of them wont put up with it any longer. It's a win, win. Is this how guys act when you say "NO"? God it's great. I've been playing this game all wrong. Doh!
Mr.Next2 is really Mr.Next with a job. He is an asshole, yes I know. But that's ok, I date assholes and he cracks me up by saying stuff like "why don't you wrap your lips around my cock?"
    I say, "well I would except I've been told, by you, that I don't know how to 'suck cock' so I think I'll take a pass".
He said, "well I just meant that I like my cocked sucked in a particular way and you just need to learn how to do it the way I like."
    Well when you yelled across the bar that I didn't know how to suck cock perhaps you should have phrase it like "you do not suck MY cock the way I want it sucked"
No cock sucking transpired. And my bathroom sink is going to be functional before anymore
"Special Treats".
'sorry it's a fucking mess in here, i've been smoking crack all night'
~ Common-tegus ~
Email from Darla:
    I saw Ken on Friday night at Fizzies.
Me: alone or with someone?
    I couldn't tell.. but some blonde lady slow danced with him.
Hum. I tried to call him Thursday, Friday & Saturday night, just got voicemail and he never returned my call but that is normal. I'm thinking Ken may be looking to supplement me. Bugger. And he has been telling me he has been going to the hospital to see his Dad who is dying of brain cancer. For some strange reason this is kind of hurting my feelings. Fortunately for me Mr.Next2 is planning on coming over again tonight. I'm in need of love and comfort.

I haven't been laid in a week and I think that I may not or have any reason to resist Mr.Next2 charms much longer.
I am so weak.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 13, 2003
Just say "NO"
Ken is good at sex. Regular sex. But I want nasty sex, therefore I believe the Ken Doll is about to be "suplemented". I haven't fucked Mr.Next2 yet. He spent Saturday night (1:00am so really Sunday morning) and Sunday night but all I am letting him do is pressy/body, and well maybe a little more but that's it. I normally don't say no and if I had been in heat this weekend I'm sure I wouldn't have had the "POWER" that I seem to be having. On his kness begging for it. I'm going to get some Man Shit done around the house out of him before he even thinks of squirting his man jucies in me and if Ken says he will pick up the pace I will send Mr.Next2 on his way, if not, I get nasty sex and Man Shit done. Or maybe I just keep both of them until one of them wont put up with it any longer. It's a win, win. Is this how guys act when you say "NO"? God it's great. I've been playing this game all wrong. Doh!
Mr.Next2 is really Mr.Next with a job. He is an asshole, yes I know. But that's ok, I date assholes and he cracks me up by saying stuff like "why don't you wrap your lips around my cock?" He said, "well I just meant that I like my cocked sucked in a particular way and you just need to learn how to do it the way I like." No cock sucking transpired. And my bathroom sink is going to be functional before anymore
"Special Treats".
'sorry it's a fucking mess in here, i've been smoking crack all night'
~ Common-tegus ~
Email from Darla: Me: alone or with someone? Hum. I tried to call him Thursday, Friday & Saturday night, just got voicemail and he never returned my call but that is normal. I'm thinking Ken may be looking to supplement me. Bugger. And he has been telling me he has been going to the hospital to see his Dad who is dying of brain cancer. For some strange reason this is kind of hurting my feelings. Fortunately for me Mr.Next2 is planning on coming over again tonight. I'm in need of love and comfort.

I haven't been laid in a week and I think that I may not or have any reason to resist Mr.Next2 charms much longer.
I am so weak.