Is / Was << 1st >>
July 06, 2003 - 12:15 p.m. -

So don't laugh

Is it just me or do men look really funny when they have sex? If you laugh, they stop. So don't laugh.


This weekend at the horse show, a cute little 7 year old boy orders a cheeseburger and a pop. He opens his wallet and I say, "you're rich". He says that he has a job cleaning saddles. Oh how cute. I love free enterprise. I told him to come back after he was done with lunch and I would give him a snowcone and he says, "well I don't know about that".
"No you don't have to pay, I will give it too you". I support young entrepreneurs.

Tonya forgot her keys to lock up the Weenie Wagon, she had mentioned something about it when she got there but I forgot to leave her my key. I was going to feed Linda and Ken leftovers but it was getting late so we ordered pizza. Ken even coughed up $10. Don't choke on it cheapass. I had no money. None. All my money was in the till for change. My new checks, credit card or ATM card hadn't arrived yet so I was out of luck. Anyway, I was thinking she was small enough to lock it up then crawl out the window. My fat ass would never fit through it but she went over the counter and dropped the locks in. Very clever. I wish I would make more money so I could pay her more. She is so broke. I am so broke. Everyone I know is broke. This economy sucks.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 06, 2003
So don't laugh
Is it just me or do men look really funny when they have sex? If you laugh, they stop. So don't laugh.


This weekend at the horse show, a cute little 7 year old boy orders a cheeseburger and a pop. He opens his wallet and I say, "you're rich". He says that he has a job cleaning saddles. Oh how cute. I love free enterprise. I told him to come back after he was done with lunch and I would give him a snowcone and he says, "well I don't know about that".
"No you don't have to pay, I will give it too you". I support young entrepreneurs.

Tonya forgot her keys to lock up the Weenie Wagon, she had mentioned something about it when she got there but I forgot to leave her my key. I was going to feed Linda and Ken leftovers but it was getting late so we ordered pizza. Ken even coughed up $10. Don't choke on it cheapass. I had no money. None. All my money was in the till for change. My new checks, credit card or ATM card hadn't arrived yet so I was out of luck. Anyway, I was thinking she was small enough to lock it up then crawl out the window. My fat ass would never fit through it but she went over the counter and dropped the locks in. Very clever. I wish I would make more money so I could pay her more. She is so broke. I am so broke. Everyone I know is broke. This economy sucks.

Later kids,