Is / Was << 1st >>
2003-04-09 - 10:26 a.m. -

It was tolerable

Great date last night. He put out and I'm in a good mood today. It was tolerable


I can't stop thinking about sex today. Luckily it is slow and I don't have to work very hard..
Mr NewGuy just called. We both need rest for some reason so hopefully we will get together on Thursday for another session of hot passionate monkey sex. Life is good today. Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
2003-04-09
It was tolerable
Great date last night. He put out and I'm in a good mood today. It was tolerable


I can't stop thinking about sex today. Luckily it is slow and I don't have to work very hard..
Mr NewGuy just called. We both need rest for some reason so hopefully we will get together on Thursday for another session of hot passionate monkey sex. Life is good today. Later kids,