Is / Was << 1st >>
2003-04-08 - 1:42 p.m. -

Customer Service with a smile

Just got back from rollerblading 6 miles. First for the season. It feels great to get off my fat ass and do something.

Darla wants to rollerblade with me but I like to go by myself cause I can dwaddle along if I want. She would make me go fast the whole time. I would have to push her down and she wouldn't be able to do ballerina stuff anymore and then she would hate me.

Just got to talk sugestively to a customer..he's cute too ...he said he thought about me the other night..I told him it didn't count unless I was physically in the room. I should change his password in NT so he calls again.

later kids,

ha.. he called back and we are going to meet for drinks tonight. He use to date my friend but she is done with him and gave me permission to "have at it". I'm going to go put on my lucky underware.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
2003-04-08
Customer Service with a smile
Just got back from rollerblading 6 miles. First for the season. It feels great to get off my fat ass and do something.

Darla wants to rollerblade with me but I like to go by myself cause I can dwaddle along if I want. She would make me go fast the whole time. I would have to push her down and she wouldn't be able to do ballerina stuff anymore and then she would hate me.

Just got to talk sugestively to a customer..he's cute too ...he said he thought about me the other night..I told him it didn't count unless I was physically in the room. I should change his password in NT so he calls again.

later kids,

ha.. he called back and we are going to meet for drinks tonight. He use to date my friend but she is done with him and gave me permission to "have at it". I'm going to go put on my lucky underware.