Is / Was << 1st >>
2003-03-30 - 3:58 p.m. -

Global Warming sucks ass

Great day, went sking with my favorite sister Jennifer not much snow left.. the ski resort says it is going to be open 2 more weeks but I don't see how without snow. Damm them farting cows. Crap. I may just have to drive to Canada next weekend.

My nephew(4th grader) said I skied pretty fast for an old lady. Is that a compliment? I didn't think so, so I knocked the little bastard in the head.

later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
2003-03-30
Global Warming sucks ass
Great day, went sking with my favorite sister Jennifer not much snow left.. the ski resort says it is going to be open 2 more weeks but I don't see how without snow. Damm them farting cows. Crap. I may just have to drive to Canada next weekend.

My nephew(4th grader) said I skied pretty fast for an old lady. Is that a compliment? I didn't think so, so I knocked the little bastard in the head.

later kids,