Is / Was << 1st >>
2003-03-29 - 6:25 p.m. -

Dumbass

I was suppose to go out to dinner tonight & dancing & get laid however Dumbass gave some skank his number at the bar last night before he came over to my house and she called him today so he is taking her out.

Dumbass

Last Saturday he wanted me to give up my job, house, family, friends and move to Vegas with him. Yes, that is what I want to do with my life.


Thursday night he told me he decided to commit himself to me. I told him that we were just "Special Friends" as he is too emotional and stupid and I've been dating a guy that I met on the internet Not this guy but another one who answered this ad but as we, Internet Guy, and I have only had 1 date I saw no problem contintuing to use Dumbass to take care of my baser needs until InternetGuy decides to put out.

Friday I went out with friends from work so Dumbass couldn't go because they would lose respect for me because he is so stupid. My friend Darla(she's so cool) told me that she relates peoples mental capacity like cpu capacity. like he's a pentium II. I thought that was pretty deep.

I decided to use games:

Dumbass is like "Pong"

Darla use to be a balerina which is weird because I tell guys in bars that I am a balerina from France. Weird huh?

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
2003-03-29
Dumbass
I was suppose to go out to dinner tonight & dancing & get laid however Dumbass gave some skank his number at the bar last night before he came over to my house and she called him today so he is taking her out.

Dumbass

Last Saturday he wanted me to give up my job, house, family, friends and move to Vegas with him. Yes, that is what I want to do with my life.


Thursday night he told me he decided to commit himself to me. I told him that we were just "Special Friends" as he is too emotional and stupid and I've been dating a guy that I met on the internet Not this guy but another one who answered this ad but as we, Internet Guy, and I have only had 1 date I saw no problem contintuing to use Dumbass to take care of my baser needs until InternetGuy decides to put out.

Friday I went out with friends from work so Dumbass couldn't go because they would lose respect for me because he is so stupid. My friend Darla(she's so cool) told me that she relates peoples mental capacity like cpu capacity. like he's a pentium II. I thought that was pretty deep.

I decided to use games:

Dumbass is like "Pong"

Darla use to be a balerina which is weird because I tell guys in bars that I am a balerina from France. Weird huh?