Is / Was << 1st >>
December 21, 2003 - -

Anything worth doing is worth doing to excess

Started off the day with a couple of drinks my sister Di calls Oatmeal cookies. Ran out of that kind of liquor so I switched to Margaritas until my step mom made some rubarb punch with vodka and pineapple juice which was the yummiest thing in the world to drink. I didn't feel drunk, I felt pukey. Luckily breakfast was served and I felt better after some toast.
Craporama was an unmitigated success this year. I had lots of good crap from my ex-roommate Mr.Clean. Before I start CrapORama I always say, "if you see your previous gifts that you have given me in Craporama, do not be offended, just quit giving me crap."

On the gift exchange Jennifer got the best gift, (wine,wine opener,wine glasses) as my step mom went way over the limit we set. Nancy got the worse one(a Six foot tall Santa). Who the HELL brought that piece of crap? Mr.Sta got wine glasses and I got a backpack with wineglasses and a bottle of wine. Wine gifts are very popular.


When I got home Sunday night there was a message from Ken Doll who called late Saturday night. He sounded very lonely, poor guy, and wished me a Merry Christmas. Awe. How sweet is that? See instead of saying:
    "I know I've blown you off for the last week or so but I'm horny now and want a piece of ass and I can't find anyone this late to take me home and fuck so I thought I'd give you might be in the mood to spread 'um for me."
he says,
    "Just thought I'd call and wish you a Merry Christmas".
I see right through that, I tell you. He is just trying to trick me into liking him again and letting him have toe-curling sex with me for hours on end. If The General doesn't call this week I think that I could let Ken easily trick me. No sense me not getting toe-curling sex just because he is an ass now is there?
Oh and some guy, I don't know who the hell he is, called and left a really long message. Said he was "Deb's" ,whoever Deb is, brother and wanted to hookup with me Saturday night. He went on and on. I don't know what you look like but I think we should "Hookup tonight". He said he would be at such and such a place with long black hair and a black silk shirt on and I could meet him there. I think once I find out who this Deb is that gave out my phone number, I'm kicking her ass.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 21, 2003
Anything worth doing is worth doing to excess
Started off the day with a couple of drinks my sister Di calls Oatmeal cookies. Ran out of that kind of liquor so I switched to Margaritas until my step mom made some rubarb punch with vodka and pineapple juice which was the yummiest thing in the world to drink. I didn't feel drunk, I felt pukey. Luckily breakfast was served and I felt better after some toast.
Craporama was an unmitigated success this year. I had lots of good crap from my ex-roommate Mr.Clean. Before I start CrapORama I always say, "if you see your previous gifts that you have given me in Craporama, do not be offended, just quit giving me crap."

On the gift exchange Jennifer got the best gift, (wine,wine opener,wine glasses) as my step mom went way over the limit we set. Nancy got the worse one(a Six foot tall Santa). Who the HELL brought that piece of crap? Mr.Sta got wine glasses and I got a backpack with wineglasses and a bottle of wine. Wine gifts are very popular.


When I got home Sunday night there was a message from Ken Doll who called late Saturday night. He sounded very lonely, poor guy, and wished me a Merry Christmas. Awe. How sweet is that? See instead of saying: he says, I see right through that, I tell you. He is just trying to trick me into liking him again and letting him have toe-curling sex with me for hours on end. If The General doesn't call this week I think that I could let Ken easily trick me. No sense me not getting toe-curling sex just because he is an ass now is there?
Oh and some guy, I don't know who the hell he is, called and left a really long message. Said he was "Deb's" ,whoever Deb is, brother and wanted to hookup with me Saturday night. He went on and on. I don't know what you look like but I think we should "Hookup tonight". He said he would be at such and such a place with long black hair and a black silk shirt on and I could meet him there. I think once I find out who this Deb is that gave out my phone number, I'm kicking her ass.