Is / Was << 1st >>
July 18, 2003 - 11:47 a.m. -

I think my lawnmower is a stoner

Last night I was going to mow my lawn but it was too hot so I decided to drop off supplies at the bar where my Weenie Wagon is and have a drink until it cooled down. I ended up going to listen to a band that Hillbilly plays in at an orchard festival. Minutes of fun.

When I took psychology in school, they showed studies of spiders on pot. The stoned spider's webs were all screwed up, non-symmetrical, helter skelter. This is how I mow my lawn. not in straight lines. There are patches of grass that I miss here and there. It really isn't that hard but I just can't seem to do it right. I'm a spaz.


I would like to give a shout out to alcohol for making me brave.
~ SaveCraig ~
Hot today. Even at 7:30 this morning when I was blading it was hot. I took my lunch early and went and mowed my lawn which I was suppose to do last night. It still looks like shit. I need to do some serious yard work this weekend. That is if I don't go to the lake or find something that is not yardwork to do.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 18, 2003
I think my lawnmower is a stoner
Last night I was going to mow my lawn but it was too hot so I decided to drop off supplies at the bar where my Weenie Wagon is and have a drink until it cooled down. I ended up going to listen to a band that Hillbilly plays in at an orchard festival. Minutes of fun.

When I took psychology in school, they showed studies of spiders on pot. The stoned spider's webs were all screwed up, non-symmetrical, helter skelter. This is how I mow my lawn. not in straight lines. There are patches of grass that I miss here and there. It really isn't that hard but I just can't seem to do it right. I'm a spaz.


I would like to give a shout out to alcohol for making me brave.
~ SaveCraig ~
Hot today. Even at 7:30 this morning when I was blading it was hot. I took my lunch early and went and mowed my lawn which I was suppose to do last night. It still looks like shit. I need to do some serious yard work this weekend. That is if I don't go to the lake or find something that is not yardwork to do.