Is / Was << 1st >>
July 17, 2003 - 8:42 a.m. -

Apparently I am not looking for a stable man

My favorite sister Jennifer and I went to a Leann Rimes outside concert in the park last night because I had free tickets and who was there but Dumbass. He is pretty fun to be around. He is borderline insane but he cracks me up. I think his vocabulary is around 24 words/sayings including:
Doh!
cornholeo
unit
are you threating me?
I'm a profesional
I'll call you later when me and Pete figure out what we are doing.
can I come over?

When he called the other night I didn't pickup the phone in time and it recorded our conversation. It was so funny.

  • Dumbass: "what are you doing?"

  • Me: "just got home"

    5 minutes of chit chat where he is informed yet again that I am seeing someone else

  • Dumbass:"Are you alone tonight?"

  • Me:"well yes"
  • Dumbass: "can I come over?"

  • Me:"I'm thinking not, maybe in a couple of weeks"
  • Dumbass: "talk to you later,bye"
  • Unfortuatly I deleted it. He wants me to go out with him to the lake this weekend.
    We'll see


    Can I sniff your pits?
    ~ Honestyonly ~

    Thanks, hopefully my comments will work now.


    boardho - 2003-07-17 17:33:32
    It looks like it is working?
    -------------------------------

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
    Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    July 17, 2003
    Apparently I am not looking for a stable man
    My favorite sister Jennifer and I went to a Leann Rimes outside concert in the park last night because I had free tickets and who was there but Dumbass. He is pretty fun to be around. He is borderline insane but he cracks me up. I think his vocabulary is around 24 words/sayings including:
    Doh!
    cornholeo
    unit
    are you threating me?
    I'm a profesional
    I'll call you later when me and Pete figure out what we are doing.
    can I come over?

    When he called the other night I didn't pickup the phone in time and it recorded our conversation. It was so funny.

  • Dumbass: "what are you doing?"

  • Me: "just got home"

    5 minutes of chit chat where he is informed yet again that I am seeing someone else

  • Dumbass:"Are you alone tonight?"

  • Me:"well yes"
  • Dumbass: "can I come over?"

  • Me:"I'm thinking not, maybe in a couple of weeks"
  • Dumbass: "talk to you later,bye"
  • Unfortuatly I deleted it. He wants me to go out with him to the lake this weekend.
    We'll see


    Can I sniff your pits?
    ~ Honestyonly ~

    Thanks, hopefully my comments will work now.


    boardho - 2003-07-17 17:33:32
    It looks like it is working?
    -------------------------------