Is / Was << 1st >>
July 03, 2003 - 11:22 a.m. -

You are not fooling me Dumbass

Last night I was loading up the Weenie Wagon for this weekends horseshow and who stops by but Dumbass. He was the one who gave me the siding so he was checking it out. Dumbass said that I paid too much to have it put on and he knew a guy at work that would do it for 1/2 the price. Well send him on over as I only did two sides and he can give me an estimate on doing the rest of the house. Cool.
Dumbass invited me over for dinner and since the Ken Doll has been demoted to a "SPECIAL FRIEND", I saw no reason to say no. He rents a house about 10 blocks away from me with another couple. I like Stacie and Pete. Fun people. Anyway, Stacie cooked up steaks for us and Dumbass rented "How to lose a guy in 10 days". We laughed our asses off. Dumbass was kissing my ass last night because he wants to go out with me again. You are not fooling me Dumbass. Stacie had kicked out his last skanky girlfriend last week because she was stealing her prescription. Their house was broke in to a couple of days ago but all that was gone was Stacie's jewelry so she is thinking it was Dumbass's skank. When we use to go out, Dumbass stood me up all the time. It pisses me off when I get stood up. As a matter of fact, the night I met The Ken Doll, Dumbass had stopped by and told me he would call me when Pete and he decided where they were going. Dumbass did not call. Fucker.

However, Dumbass is a lot of fun and I haven't been out dancing since I met Ken Doll which I love to do. He doesn't have a lot of money but he spends money like I do, like we have it. So I am thinking that we just might "date" as I probably need to send him to the clinic to make sure he didn't pick up anything incurable in his.


Having a great day so far, got the Weenie Wagon hauled down to the fairgrounds, bladed 6 miles this morning even got to work an hour early so I can take a two hour lunch. I am in a great mood, probably the mania kicking in. Slow at work so I am just reading diaries. Darla,Dan & Caleb and I are going out to Chinese for lunch. The Ken Doll and I are going to a baseball game tonight.
I love my life today.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 03, 2003
You are not fooling me Dumbass
Last night I was loading up the Weenie Wagon for this weekends horseshow and who stops by but Dumbass. He was the one who gave me the siding so he was checking it out. Dumbass said that I paid too much to have it put on and he knew a guy at work that would do it for 1/2 the price. Well send him on over as I only did two sides and he can give me an estimate on doing the rest of the house. Cool.
Dumbass invited me over for dinner and since the Ken Doll has been demoted to a "SPECIAL FRIEND", I saw no reason to say no. He rents a house about 10 blocks away from me with another couple. I like Stacie and Pete. Fun people. Anyway, Stacie cooked up steaks for us and Dumbass rented "How to lose a guy in 10 days". We laughed our asses off. Dumbass was kissing my ass last night because he wants to go out with me again. You are not fooling me Dumbass. Stacie had kicked out his last skanky girlfriend last week because she was stealing her prescription. Their house was broke in to a couple of days ago but all that was gone was Stacie's jewelry so she is thinking it was Dumbass's skank. When we use to go out, Dumbass stood me up all the time. It pisses me off when I get stood up. As a matter of fact, the night I met The Ken Doll, Dumbass had stopped by and told me he would call me when Pete and he decided where they were going. Dumbass did not call. Fucker.

However, Dumbass is a lot of fun and I haven't been out dancing since I met Ken Doll which I love to do. He doesn't have a lot of money but he spends money like I do, like we have it. So I am thinking that we just might "date" as I probably need to send him to the clinic to make sure he didn't pick up anything incurable in his.


Having a great day so far, got the Weenie Wagon hauled down to the fairgrounds, bladed 6 miles this morning even got to work an hour early so I can take a two hour lunch. I am in a great mood, probably the mania kicking in. Slow at work so I am just reading diaries. Darla,Dan & Caleb and I are going out to Chinese for lunch. The Ken Doll and I are going to a baseball game tonight.
I love my life today.

Later kids,