Is / Was << 1st >>
June 25, 2003 - 8:56 a.m. -

Nothing says "I love you" like sex

Apparently 1 day was enough of a break. He is so dreamy, I'm going to go buy him some beer today and make him dinner. What a cherub. I hate myself when I'm enamored. Lust has always been a guiding force in my life.
He didn't have to work today so I let him sleep in, hopefully he is not the type to sell my furniture.
Scary Dan came over last night and measured out the sink for the Weenie Wagon. I'm not sure if I am running it this weekend or not. Dan and I had a BBQ and he left before Ken came over which is very good as I do not want the Ken Doll to meet Scary Dan. Dan always tells stories and pretty much lays out all of my faults on the table. Someday I am going to kill him. Not this week though, I need him to work on my sink.
If I had to write my husband�s epitaph right now, it would probably say something like �He�s doing marginally less than he did when alive.� ~ Lizardspace.

I've been reading her diary this week, she's a great writer, I have to have Dictionary.com up because she uses words like fecundity, poisted, raconteur, deigning & sanguine which means that you probably wont be seeing me on Jeopardy any time soon.


Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 25, 2003
Nothing says "I love you" like sex
Apparently 1 day was enough of a break. He is so dreamy, I'm going to go buy him some beer today and make him dinner. What a cherub. I hate myself when I'm enamored. Lust has always been a guiding force in my life.
He didn't have to work today so I let him sleep in, hopefully he is not the type to sell my furniture.
Scary Dan came over last night and measured out the sink for the Weenie Wagon. I'm not sure if I am running it this weekend or not. Dan and I had a BBQ and he left before Ken came over which is very good as I do not want the Ken Doll to meet Scary Dan. Dan always tells stories and pretty much lays out all of my faults on the table. Someday I am going to kill him. Not this week though, I need him to work on my sink.
If I had to write my husband�s epitaph right now, it would probably say something like �He�s doing marginally less than he did when alive.� ~ Lizardspace.

I've been reading her diary this week, she's a great writer, I have to have Dictionary.com up because she uses words like fecundity, poisted, raconteur, deigning & sanguine which means that you probably wont be seeing me on Jeopardy any time soon.