Is / Was << 1st >>
May 23, 2003 - 9:29 a.m. -

Hot Steamy Sex

I got another bite on the Crackwhore ad.


From: Mark(***.yahoo.com)
Subject: Hot Steamy Sex

well i am looking for a wild woman to have hot steamy sex with. I want to be very oral and make you have multiple orgasms and shudder in passion. i do not want a serious situation either so email me at ****@yahoo.com and we can go from there. mark


I wrote him back. ~ I dated a "Mark" once.. he was an asshole.


So glad I am off the market now but I think I am losing my edge what with getting laid every night, you wont hear me complaining.
I almost took out the counter top at the expresso stand with the dump trailer this morning. They finished the siding and windows (my house looks wonderful) so I hauled the old cedar siding to the dump before I went to work. I hate backing up trailers. I almost hit my garage with the Weenie Wagon last night. At least I do not have to move it for a month now. YEA. I am the worst driver in the world.
Ken,Linda, Darla and her boyfriend and the Other Janet are going out tonight and play darts.
Todd brought in Huckleberry brownies. Yum, Yum. You can just slapped it right on my ass.
Darla and I went rollerblading and she started talking about Newguy because he always hits on her. She asked me if he and I dated I said a couple of times. Then she asked if I fucked him, I said yes, but it wasn't very good. She laughed and said she thought so. But you know I've had worse. Mr. Porsche was the worst. I have a big mouth. Don't ever think you can have an affair with me and not have the whole world know as I cannot keep secrets.
I am reading Tubaboy this afternoon, very entertaining.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
May 23, 2003
Hot Steamy Sex
I got another bite on the Crackwhore ad.


From: Mark(***.yahoo.com)
Subject: Hot Steamy Sex

well i am looking for a wild woman to have hot steamy sex with. I want to be very oral and make you have multiple orgasms and shudder in passion. i do not want a serious situation either so email me at ****@yahoo.com and we can go from there. mark


I wrote him back. ~ I dated a "Mark" once.. he was an asshole.


So glad I am off the market now but I think I am losing my edge what with getting laid every night, you wont hear me complaining.
I almost took out the counter top at the expresso stand with the dump trailer this morning. They finished the siding and windows (my house looks wonderful) so I hauled the old cedar siding to the dump before I went to work. I hate backing up trailers. I almost hit my garage with the Weenie Wagon last night. At least I do not have to move it for a month now. YEA. I am the worst driver in the world.
Ken,Linda, Darla and her boyfriend and the Other Janet are going out tonight and play darts.
Todd brought in Huckleberry brownies. Yum, Yum. You can just slapped it right on my ass.
Darla and I went rollerblading and she started talking about Newguy because he always hits on her. She asked me if he and I dated I said a couple of times. Then she asked if I fucked him, I said yes, but it wasn't very good. She laughed and said she thought so. But you know I've had worse. Mr. Porsche was the worst. I have a big mouth. Don't ever think you can have an affair with me and not have the whole world know as I cannot keep secrets.
I am reading Tubaboy this afternoon, very entertaining.

Later kids,