Is / Was << 1st >>
December 22, 2003 - 12:40 p.m. -

Smarter than my daddy

Mr.Sta emailed me Monday:
    Good Morning,
    I had a blast this past weekend, I want to thank you for inviting me. Although I did get ganged up on during the snowball fight of 2003, I felt like I was part of the family,and thanks for letting people know I was wearing your socks and being smarter than your Dad.
He only had brought one pair of socks and they got wet when he was tackled in the snow by my step mom and nieces and nephews so I loaned him a pair of pink girlie socks. He was quite embarrassed about it but next time I'm guessing he will bring more than one pair.
I just got a call at work from a "Mike". He is the brother of one of The Trolls friends that I was out with last Thrusday and now HER I remember saying she wanted to fix me up with her brother and we were going to meet up on the 27th for a blind date.
    I still do not know who the hell Debbie is whose brother left a 1/2 hour message on my machine Saturday night.
Anyhoo, I'm meeting him tonight for a beer. I'm thinking I may have a few too many men in my life at the current moment. We'll see if I'll be adding another. What a great time to be single. And slutty. Wouldn't be much point to being single without also being a slut.

Later kids MeanDonnaJean
"I'm thinking I may have a few too many men in my life at the current moment." Well then, come on and play fair for Gods sake, will ya? Don't bogart ALL them men for yerself.......pass 1 or 2 of 'em along to ME. I don't mind sloppy seconds.
-------------------------------
boardho
You know Miss Donna,
I would always SHARE with you. Ken may be an ass but MAN-0-MAN he'd be worth the price of a ticket to NewYork for you.
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
Hm. I like the little picture thingies. Say, do you get all your gentlemen callers Christmas cards or do you save the money for retirement?
-------------------------------
Janet
They get nothing from me but my scorn.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
Magic Whiskey "Hm. I like the little picture thingies." Classy broad that Boardho is, ain't she?I like the way the lil' picture thingys disappear whenever ya touch 'em. Wow, if only it would work that way with some men I know!
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 22, 2003
Smarter than my daddy
Mr.Sta emailed me Monday: He only had brought one pair of socks and they got wet when he was tackled in the snow by my step mom and nieces and nephews so I loaned him a pair of pink girlie socks. He was quite embarrassed about it but next time I'm guessing he will bring more than one pair.
I just got a call at work from a "Mike". He is the brother of one of The Trolls friends that I was out with last Thrusday and now HER I remember saying she wanted to fix me up with her brother and we were going to meet up on the 27th for a blind date. Anyhoo, I'm meeting him tonight for a beer. I'm thinking I may have a few too many men in my life at the current moment. We'll see if I'll be adding another. What a great time to be single. And slutty. Wouldn't be much point to being single without also being a slut.

Later kids MeanDonnaJean
"I'm thinking I may have a few too many men in my life at the current moment." Well then, come on and play fair for Gods sake, will ya? Don't bogart ALL them men for yerself.......pass 1 or 2 of 'em along to ME. I don't mind sloppy seconds.
-------------------------------
boardho
You know Miss Donna,
I would always SHARE with you. Ken may be an ass but MAN-0-MAN he'd be worth the price of a ticket to NewYork for you.
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
Hm. I like the little picture thingies. Say, do you get all your gentlemen callers Christmas cards or do you save the money for retirement?
-------------------------------
Janet
They get nothing from me but my scorn.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
Magic Whiskey "Hm. I like the little picture thingies." Classy broad that Boardho is, ain't she?I like the way the lil' picture thingys disappear whenever ya touch 'em. Wow, if only it would work that way with some men I know!
-------------------------------