Is / Was << 1st >>
November 03, 2003 - -

Leaving Las Vegas, Beavis and Butthead style

Monday

Next morning, Dumbass has his puppy who just peed on grandma's afghan look asks "are you still pissed off at me? me and Pete want to leave this morning and we need you to buy the gas because my mom can't get any money to me until 2:00 this afternoon and we want to leave early to miss the traffic and not drive so much during the night."
    Naw, no sense me being all pissy just cause you are an ass. Why I'd bend over and let you lick my butt but that's about it.
No butt licking was had as we had to hurry up and get packed up. The only thing that I think we left was a partial case of Pepsi that Dumbass was using to mix and some of Pete's breakfast from yesterday so it really wasn't nothing to me as I don't even drink pop.

We listened to very loud music most of the way, AC/DC, lots of classic rock stuff so it was like going to a concert driving home. Dumbass had an old Sam Kennison tape. It was funny because he(Kennison) kept saying "at least I'm still alive" but he is not so that was kind of funny to us.

The roads were pretty good until we got to Salt Lake city. Lots of accidents. Two cars were popped over upside down. It was scary driving. I told the boys that I would pay for a room if they wanted to spend the night but we made it home safe.

Actually I had money to spare and Dumbass owes me $200 which he is paying me back with his next check so overall it was a pretty good trip thanks mostly to the "Good Neighborly Guy" who bought us those lap dances. So if you are ever in Vegas in a strip club by the Plantation Station both Pete and I recommend getting the lap dances there and not taking a friend like Dumbass who strands you places and is all whiney and shit because he is out of money.

Dumbass
Pete - I like Pete
The Barhag will never go to Vegas with a loser again.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 03, 2003
Leaving Las Vegas, Beavis and Butthead style

Monday

Next morning, Dumbass has his puppy who just peed on grandma's afghan look asks "are you still pissed off at me? me and Pete want to leave this morning and we need you to buy the gas because my mom can't get any money to me until 2:00 this afternoon and we want to leave early to miss the traffic and not drive so much during the night." No butt licking was had as we had to hurry up and get packed up. The only thing that I think we left was a partial case of Pepsi that Dumbass was using to mix and some of Pete's breakfast from yesterday so it really wasn't nothing to me as I don't even drink pop.

We listened to very loud music most of the way, AC/DC, lots of classic rock stuff so it was like going to a concert driving home. Dumbass had an old Sam Kennison tape. It was funny because he(Kennison) kept saying "at least I'm still alive" but he is not so that was kind of funny to us.

The roads were pretty good until we got to Salt Lake city. Lots of accidents. Two cars were popped over upside down. It was scary driving. I told the boys that I would pay for a room if they wanted to spend the night but we made it home safe.

Actually I had money to spare and Dumbass owes me $200 which he is paying me back with his next check so overall it was a pretty good trip thanks mostly to the "Good Neighborly Guy" who bought us those lap dances. So if you are ever in Vegas in a strip club by the Plantation Station both Pete and I recommend getting the lap dances there and not taking a friend like Dumbass who strands you places and is all whiney and shit because he is out of money.

Dumbass
Pete - I like Pete
The Barhag will never go to Vegas with a loser again.