Is / Was << 1st >>
December 20, 2003 - 7:03 a.m. -

I must owe thanks to my lucky underware once again

TheGeneral drove me home last night and to my car this morning. I just don't see him and I working out long term but he was nice and did a decent job of "driving me home". Very clean apartment. Spotless. Men with spotlessly clean houses are normally too anal for my tastes but no matter. I wasn't planning on fucking him quite yet but he was there and I am so weak next thing you know, we were in his bed playing naked kissyface/pressybody... what the hell did I think was going to happen?
He was driving me to my car this morning which I THOUGHT was a the DogBar but it wasn't in front where I normally park so he drove me around back. No car. Shit. Start backtracking the night.. it was two blocks away at a different bar. This guy Dennis drove me to the DogBar. I need to start writing on my hand where I park my car.
Last night when The General and I were sitting up at the bar and this goodlooking younger guy sits on the stool next to me and looks at me and says, "I know you. You're one of the M... girls, all you look alike". I grew up in a very small town population 200, he was our neighbor. They had 7 boys, we had 6 girls. He was my sister Wendy's age. Small world.

I'm off to Dad's with Mr.Standmeupyetagain. He's getting nothing. Well, we'll see.

Christmas At Dads

Later Saturday,
Mr. Sta's rottweiler jumped on me when I went to pick him up. Almost knocked me on my ass. That is one big dog. He was showing me his teeth but Mr.Sta said he was just smiling at me. Smiling my ass. I never use to be afraid of dogs until I got bit by one when I was living in Hell with the good dan. The dog and I got along after that was explained to me that he was just smiling however I did think that he thought I'd be tasty to bite.


Mr.Sta and I went to the same high school which was on the way when we drove to dads so we drove around the school. He showed me the barn where he lost his virginity to a girl in my math class. Lots of memories. I don't remember him at all while we were in school, but we knew a lot of the same people. He hung out with the smokers/stoners, I did not.
We were the first ones to arrive, Dad was trying to get the snowmobiles started so Mr. Sta, being a mechanic and all gave him a hand and we went snow mobiling until the others showed up. I kept saying, "my boyfriend is smarter than my daddy" to make my dad feel bad. Mr Sta goes, "am I your boyfriend now?". Naw. He is so silly.
Diane showed up late after the snowball fight and I was introducing Mr.Sta to her. She said she had met him before "he's Number 6". I say what?. She said I introduced him as my 6th favorite lover this last summer. I said well he's #3 now with Mr.Thorough and Ken Doll being 1 and 2 respectively even though we slept together that night he's not getting any until he doesn't stand me up 3 times in a row. He thought that since we spent the weekend it should count as 2 1/2 times but he was wrong. My step mom yelled at him for standing me up but she really liked him so did my dad. Mr.Sta is very personable, he would make a fine boyfriend if he quit standing me up.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 20, 2003
I must owe thanks to my lucky underware once again
TheGeneral drove me home last night and to my car this morning. I just don't see him and I working out long term but he was nice and did a decent job of "driving me home". Very clean apartment. Spotless. Men with spotlessly clean houses are normally too anal for my tastes but no matter. I wasn't planning on fucking him quite yet but he was there and I am so weak next thing you know, we were in his bed playing naked kissyface/pressybody... what the hell did I think was going to happen?
He was driving me to my car this morning which I THOUGHT was a the DogBar but it wasn't in front where I normally park so he drove me around back. No car. Shit. Start backtracking the night.. it was two blocks away at a different bar. This guy Dennis drove me to the DogBar. I need to start writing on my hand where I park my car.
Last night when The General and I were sitting up at the bar and this goodlooking younger guy sits on the stool next to me and looks at me and says, "I know you. You're one of the M... girls, all you look alike". I grew up in a very small town population 200, he was our neighbor. They had 7 boys, we had 6 girls. He was my sister Wendy's age. Small world.

I'm off to Dad's with Mr.Standmeupyetagain. He's getting nothing. Well, we'll see.

Christmas At Dads

Later Saturday,
Mr. Sta's rottweiler jumped on me when I went to pick him up. Almost knocked me on my ass. That is one big dog. He was showing me his teeth but Mr.Sta said he was just smiling at me. Smiling my ass. I never use to be afraid of dogs until I got bit by one when I was living in Hell with the good dan. The dog and I got along after that was explained to me that he was just smiling however I did think that he thought I'd be tasty to bite.


Mr.Sta and I went to the same high school which was on the way when we drove to dads so we drove around the school. He showed me the barn where he lost his virginity to a girl in my math class. Lots of memories. I don't remember him at all while we were in school, but we knew a lot of the same people. He hung out with the smokers/stoners, I did not.
We were the first ones to arrive, Dad was trying to get the snowmobiles started so Mr. Sta, being a mechanic and all gave him a hand and we went snow mobiling until the others showed up. I kept saying, "my boyfriend is smarter than my daddy" to make my dad feel bad. Mr Sta goes, "am I your boyfriend now?". Naw. He is so silly.
Diane showed up late after the snowball fight and I was introducing Mr.Sta to her. She said she had met him before "he's Number 6". I say what?. She said I introduced him as my 6th favorite lover this last summer. I said well he's #3 now with Mr.Thorough and Ken Doll being 1 and 2 respectively even though we slept together that night he's not getting any until he doesn't stand me up 3 times in a row. He thought that since we spent the weekend it should count as 2 1/2 times but he was wrong. My step mom yelled at him for standing me up but she really liked him so did my dad. Mr.Sta is very personable, he would make a fine boyfriend if he quit standing me up.